REQUEST INFO

Representations

As an international university catering to a wide range of students with different needs, we have established partnerships with leading companies/institutions to help students find the assistance they need to further their education. There are some distinctive methods in the way the programs are carried out by AIU.

For additional information please contact our representatives to give you the necessary guidance to complete your program with us.The representatives listed below are authorized by AIU, please feel free to contact them directly to inquire about AIU programs offered. Some may provide you optional tutorial assistance for our distance learning based programs. If you have any comments or questions please feel free to share with us. Share with Us

Ecuador
Universidad de los Hemisferios
Paseo de La Universidad No. 300 y Juan Díaz (Urbanización Iñaquito Alto) Quito, Ecuador
Dr. Diego Alejandro Jaramillo
Rector
hemisferios@aiu.edu

Ecuador
AIU ECUADOR ACP
Av. Shyris y Eloy Alfaro Ed. Parque Central, #910, Quito, Ecuador
Dr. Paul Mena Zapata
Antonella Nasser
aiuecuador@aiu.edu

Equatorial Guinea
Instituto Internacional de Educación Superior Santa Isabel
Ciudad de Malabo, Calle Semu S/N, Equatorial Guinea
Mr Jose Domingo Ndong Bakale
Director
equatorialguinea@aiu.edu

Turkey
GLOBAL KAMPUS Egitim Hizmetlen Ltd. Sti
Mr Salih Baycan
Director
turkey@aiu.edu

Kuwait
Nahda International Academy & Nahda Modern Institutes
Mr Abdul Aziz Ali Al Duwailah
Chief Executive Office
kuwait@aiu.edu

Honduras
Sociedad Educativa Formemos, SEF
IICA International Business School
San Pedro Sula, Cortés, Honduras
Blanca Iveth Meléndez Travanino
Gerente General
formemos@aiu.edu

Poland
Wyzsza Szkola Bankowosci i Finansow, “WSBF
Longin Lesniewski, Prof. Ph.D, Director
Ul. 11 listopada 13, PL-40-387 Katowice, Poland
poland@aiu.edu

Mozambique
Mozambique, Polytechnic University
Prof. Rosânia Da Silva
Av. Paulo Samuel Kankhomba, Nº 1011
Maputo - Mozambique
mozambique@aiu.edu

Dr. Alex Lucas
Rua Dos Macondes #1303
Ciudad de Tete - Mozambique
alexlucas@aiu.edu

Panama
Universidad Autonoma de Chiriqui, UNACHI
Mgtra. Etelvina Medianero de Bonagas, RECTOR
Dr. Miguel Angel Samudio, International Cooperation Office
Calle De la Unachi, David, Panama
unachi@aiu.edu

Cameroon
WESCO Higher Institute of Professional Training
Mr. Protus Bobga NJI
P O Box 7794 Douala, Cameroon
Cameroon@aiu.edu

Zambia
University of Zambia
Institute of Distance Education
Prof. Stephen Simukanga
Vice-Chancellor
P.O.Box 32379, Lusaka Zambia
zambia@aiu.edu

South Africa
MDA Mind Development Academy (Pty) Ltd
Prof. Dr. Andreas Rissler
P.O. Box 403, Gordons Bay, 7151, Cape Town
southafrica@aiu.edu

Argentina
FUNDACION INSTITUTO LINUS PAULING
Dr. Carlos Washington Castells
Mendoza 181 PB - Of: C, 5000 Córdoba, Argentina
argentina@aiu.edu

Bangladesh
CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF RESEARCH
Dr. Jakir Hossain
69 Arakan Road, Baddarhat , Chandgoan, Chittagong
Bangladesh@aiu.edu

Colombia
Dr. Johny Garcia
Fundacion AIU Colombia
Bogota, Colombia
jgarcia@aiu.edu

Peru
Universidad Alas Peruanas, UAP
Av. San Felipe 1109
Jesús Maria, Lima, Peru
uap@aiu.edu

Mexico
Universidad La Concordia
Av. Paseo del Paraiso S/N
Fracc. Desarrollo Ecologico Paraiso
Aguascalientes, Mexico
concordia@aiu.edu

Aguascalientes, Mexico
Universidad Integral para el Desarrollo, A.C, UNIPADE
Dr. Salvador Sotres
Centro Comercial Expoplaza Local 33, Fracc. San Marcos, 20070
Aguascalientes, Ags., Mexico
unipade@aiu.edu

San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Centro de Investigacion para la Administracion Educativa, CINADE
Independencia 1100, Zona Centro
San Luis Potosi, Zacatecas, Mexico
cinade@aiu.edu

Guatemala
Ing. Jorge Eduardo Prado
3a. Avenida 8-37, Zona 9
Guatemala, Guatemala. C.A.
info@aiu.edu.gt

Mexico
Lic. Perla Sánchez
Augusto Rodin #249
Col. San Juan Mixcoac, Mexico, D.F.
mexico@aiu.edu

IDESEM
Chile
Francisco Gallardo
Monseñor Enrique Alvea Urrutia 3201
Macul, Santiago de Chile, Chile
idesem@aiu.edu

Dominican Republic
Ing. Telesforo Gonzalez
UAFAM
C/ Estela Geraldino, Esq. Club Rotario
Las Colinas. Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic
uafam@aiu.edu

Peru
UNCP
Jesus David Sanchez
Calle Real No. 160
Huancayo, Depto. De Junin, Peru
uncp@aiu.edu

Cyprus
LMC, Educational Services
Dr. Lefteris M. Colocassides 
30A Ippokratous Street, Laiki Yeitonia, 1011
Nicosia, CYPRUS 
cyprus@aiu.edu



AIU Quick Search

Contact Us Today!

We understand how busy adults do not have time to go back to school. Now, it's possible to earn your degree in the comfort of your own home and still have time for yourself and your family. The Admissions office is here to help you, for additional information or to see if you qualify for admissions please contact us. If you are ready to apply please submit your Online Application and paste your resume and any additional comments/questions in the area provided.

Pioneer Plaza
900 Fort Street Mall 410
Honolulu, HI 96813
800-993-0066 (Toll Free in US)
808-924-9567 (Internationally)
808-947-2488 (Fax)